Our Office Address

We would love to hear from you by either contacting the relevant person below by email, or phoning the office number where we will be happy to talk to you and put you in touch with the person best suited to your requirements, or alternatively complete the online form below to send us a message and we will respond within 24 hours.

Niall Miller
Managing Director
niall.miller@carter.co.uk

Alison Warrender
Business Manager
alison.warrender@carter.co.uk

Adam Waugh
Contracts Manager (West)
adam.waugh@carter.co.uk
Chris Mollon
Contracts Manager (East)
chris.mollon@carter.co.uk
Victoria Dodd
Office Support
victoria.dodd@carter.co.uk
Euan Lindsay
Quantity Surveyor
euan.lindsay@carter.co.uk

Carter Ceilings Limited

2 Cunningham Road
Springkerse Industrial Estate
Stirling
FK7 7SW
Tel: 01786 464 914
Fax: 01786 450012

We Love To Hear From You

    X